Name some prebiotics?

Bifidobateria, Lactobacillus, Resistant Starch, Pectin Foods include: dry raw chicory root, dry Jerusalem artichoke, dandelion greens, garlic, dry leeks, dry onion, asparagus, wheat bran, banana