Who can defeat wolverine?

According to CBR.com, here are five comic characters who can defeat Wolverine: Superman (of course), Wonder Woman because of her magical abilities, Green Lantern because of the powerful ring, Hawkgirl because of Nth Metal, & Martian Manhunter because of his telepathy.