Does apple cider vinegar kill wasps?

One excellent way to get rid of wasps is with vinegar. To create a homemade wasp repellent, mix two cups of apple cider vinegar, two cups of sugar, and one cup of water. Stir the mixture thoroughly and place it near the nest where it will attract and kill wasps.

---

Yes, apple cider vinegar when mixed with sugar and water will attract and eliminate wasps.