What are the three opims?

OPIMs or Other Potentially Infective Materials include semen, vaginal secretions, blood, and several internal body fluids. Sweat, tears, saliva (except in dental procedures), urine, feces, and vomitus are not considered OPIMs unless they contain visible blood or OPIM.