What is the most expensive silver dollar?

The "holy grail" of all silver dollars is a 1794 Flowing Hair, which is believed to be the first silver dollar ever struck by the United States. Numismatist and coin dealer Bruce Morelan bought the coin in 2013, spending $10 million to own this insanely rare coin.