How do i make breakfast hearts?

If you’re making hearts out of eggs, pancakes, waffles, or toast, you can use a metallic heart shaped cookie cutter and crack the eggs into the cookie cutter or use a condiment bottle for the batter and create a heart shape. If you make them with bacon, rip the bacon and assemble in a heart shape.