Is there gonna be a season two of upload?

Yes! A follow-up season of Upload was greenlit on May 8, 2020, merely a week after the season 1 premiere. Filming for season 2 reportedly kicked off on January 25, 2021, and wrapped filming, around April 15, 2021. No release date has yet been announced. Speculation for release is early to mid 2022