Do you know what is a cheetah?

A cheetah is a large Black and Tan spotted cat that lives in jungles and on the African continent. It is a large cat that hunts large game and is known for its speed when running. It can run as fast as 80mph in short spurts.

---

Yes. The cheetah is a large hunting cat that lives in Africa. They are the fastest land animal for short distances with speeds up to 70 MPH. They mainly eat small antelope.