Who sang walking in staten?

Marc Craig Cohn is an American singer-songwriter and musician. He won the Grammy Award for Best New Artist in 1992. Cohn is best known for the song "Walking in Memphis" from his eponymous 1991 album, which was a Top 40 hit.

---

Pete Davidson sang Walking in Staten, an homage to his hometown Staten Island. Marc Cohn, singer of Walking in Memphis, joined in on the song.