Who was the wife of pharaoh?

Asiya, alternatively Asiyah, sometimes called Asiya bint Muzahim, was the Great Royal Wife of the Ancient Egypt's Pharaoh of the Exodus and the adoptive mother of Moses in the Islamic tradition.