Who is piranha plant?

Piranha Plant is a recurring enemy in the Mario Smash Brothers series. It is a Venus fly trap-like enemy, almost always portrayed as a leafy green stalk topped with a white-spotted red head, bisected by a white lip mouth with sharp teeth.

---

A Piranha Plant is an enemy, and one of Bowser's minions in the Mario series. The Piranha Plant is a large plant with a round head and a mouthful of teeth, that will pop out of a pipe usually. Its first appearance was in Super Mario Bros., where it would pop out of a pipe.