What movies were ben stiller in?

A few Ben Stiller movies were: There's Something About Mary (1998), Meet the Parents (2000), Zoolander (2001), Dodgeball: A True Underdog Story (2004), Tropic Thunder (2007), Greenberg (2010), While We're Young (2014), Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb (2014), and The Meyerowitz Stories (2017)