What is the definition of the word ludacris?

Ludacris means so foolish, unreasonable, or out of place as to be amusing; ridiculous.

---

"Ludacris", l u d a c r i s, is not a word. There is a word, "ludicrous", l u d i c r o u s, which means: something that is so foolish, unreasonable, or out of place, that it's ridiculous, and-or humorous.