How do you draw a guitar?

To draw a guitar, draw a number 8 for the body and a long straight bar on top of the eight for the neck of the guitar. Add 6 lines for strings coming down the neck and fastening onto the body and a circle in the middle of the number 8 for the sound hole of the guitar.