What do dubia roaches eat?

Appropriate feed for raising Dubia roaches includes: carrots, tropical fruits, such as mangos and papayas, apples, avocados, banana, cherries, pears, oranges, strawberries, fresh corn, tomatoes, and lettuce (not iceberg or romaine).