What is the eleventh step of alcoholics anonymous?

Step 11 of the program encourages people to reach out to God and to accept that He or She has a plan for their life. . Members are encouraged to recognize their Higher Power, listen to that Higher Power, and allow Him or Her to inspire them in their journey of recovery through prayer and meditation.