How many tablespoons are in a cup of quarter cup?

There are four tablespoons in a quarter cup and sixteen tablespoons in a cup.

---

Based on the US standard cup size, a half a cup of dry material is equal to 4 tablespoons or 2 fluid ounces in liquid measurement. Keep in mind that measuring your ingredients with cups and spoons will never be as accurate as weighing your ingredients.