Tell me a shakespearean poem?

The first stanza of Sonnet 18 is: Shall I compare thee to a summer’s day? Thou art more lovely and more temperate: Rough winds do shake the darling buds of May, And summer’s lease hath all too short a date.

---

Take, Oh Take Those Lips Away TAKE, O take those lips away That so sweetly were forsworn, And those eyes, the break of day, Lights that do mislead the morn: But my kisses bring again, Bring again— Seals of love, but seal’d in vain, Seal’d in vain!