What are the spy ninjas?

“Spy Ninja” is a YouTube channel created by Chad Wild Clay and Vy Quaint. The duo have created a scripted spy saga, in which their characters are ninjas, working to defeat a hacker collective called, Project Zorgo. The Spy Ninja Network follows the same story line and was made into a mobile game.