Do bobcats attack people?

Bobcats are generally not a threat to humans. They are normally shy and avoid people. They can get aggressive in rare circumstances if they are threatened or protecting cubs. Stay away from wild animals and contact animal control if you find a bobcat acting erratically or foaming at the mouth.