What is a lincoln?

A five dollar bill in American currency vernacular or a vehicle produced by the Lincoln luxury brand of the Ford Motors American car company.

---

A Lincoln may refer to a motor vehicle produced by the Lincoln Motor Company, a Ford brand. It may also refer to the United States five-dollar bill. The Lincoln cent, a US coin struck by the US Mint since 1909, is sometimes also referred to as the Lincoln penny.