What is the tallest clock tower?

The tallest freestanding clock tower in the world is the Joseph Chamberlain Memorial Clock Tower (Old Joe) at the University of Birmingham in Birmingham, United Kingdom. The tower stands at 100 metres (330 feet) tall and was completed in 1908.