Where did alix kerusso go to college?

Alex Caruso is an American professional basketball player for the Los Angeles Lakers of the National Basketball Association. He played college basketball for the Texas A&M Aggies, earning second-team all-conference honors in the Southeastern Conference as a senior in 2016.