Where is the challenge u. s. a.?

The team behind the reality series let the cat out of the bag with their press release when they teased: "Upon arrival in Argentina, the CBS reality titans are given $1,000 to start their individual and quickly discover they must battle to grow their winnings for a chance to compete in the finale.