How big was the world's largest baby?

The heaviest baby born to a healthy mother was a boy weighing 10.2 kg.

---

The heaviest baby born to a healthy mother was a boy weighing 10.2 kg (22 lb 8 oz) who was born to Sig. Carmelina Fedele (Italy) at Aversa, Italy in September 1955