What's the zip bruder film?

The Zapruder film captures the moment of President John F. Kennedy's assassination on November 22nd, 1963. It was made by Abraham Zapruder, a bystander filming Kennedy's motorcade as it passed through Dealey Plaza in Dallas, Texas. It is considered prime evidence in the investigation that followed.