What movies was jennifer lawrence nominated for an oscar?

She has four Academy Award nominations for Best Actress, as of 2018: Winter's Bone (2010), Silver Linings Playbook (2012), American Hustle (2013), and Joy (2015). She won Best Actress for Silver Linings Playbook.