What temperature do you roast vegetables at?

To be more specific, the best temperature for roasting vegetables is between 400°F and 450°F, with 425ºF being the temperature we call for most often. This applies to all vegetables, and stays the same whether they're fresh or frozen.

---

425 degrees, heat oven to 425 degrees. Toss vegetables with oil, salt, and pepper. Roast, 30 minutes to an hour, stirring at least once or twice during roasting for even cooking and browning.