What does elephant mayo mean?

Elephants are traditionally considered a symbol of good luck,wisdom,fertility & protection.Wearing or placing the image of the elephant with its trunk raised in your home is thought to attract good fortune, as it showers its positive energy out of the trunk and into all surrounding beings and spaces