Is anchorman on netflix?

The answer is yes but only if you're in some of the European and Southern American Netflix regions. Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgandy is streaming on Netflix in Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Mexico, Brazil, and the Netherlands.