How tall is mccole hartman?

5 feet 10 inches tall. Carey Mecole Hardman, Born: March 12, 1998, Bowman, GA is an American football wide receiver and return specialist for the Kansas City Chiefs of the NFL. He played college football at the University of Georgia.