Does arizona honor daylight savings time?

Most of Arizona does not observe daylight savings time. However, the Navaho Nation chooses to observe it. So in areas where you are on Navaho property, the time will be an hour different during Daylight Savings Time.

---

No, most of Arizona does not observe Daylight Saving Time. The exception is the land controlled by the Navajo Nation; those areas do make the change.