What's the i. m. d. b. rating of the movie the gray man?

The IMDB rating of the movie The Gray Man is 6.2 out of 10 stars.

---

The current rating for the Gray Man on I.M.D.B is 6.5 Stars out of 10. This is based on over 190,000 responses. Its Meta rating is 49.