What is birds are real?

Birds are real is a flying-based sandbox, where you are a fresh recruit to the B.I.R.D.S. program. You are the Drone operator. Make your way around town, from the nearby beach, through the local farm to the towering City. Your Mission is to keep the peace, and take out the bad guys.