Is there an end of space?

Probably not, there is not a place in the universe where you can go to "look over the edge". Scientists describe the universe as isotropic.

---

As of 2014, NASA reports that astrophysicists are not yet aware of whether space ends or not. Our observable universe is 93 billion miles in diameter, but continues to expand. If we live in a multiverse, it means that there are other universes beyond our own.