What's the most common dinosaur?

It is the genus Psittacosaurus and its numerous species. This was an early, very primitive ceratopsian dinosaur, in the family Psittacosauridae. It is likely that this genus was an offshoot of early ceratopsians, and not a direct ancestor of ceratopsids past Chronosauria (Zuniceratops on up).