What is five point university?

High Point University is a private University in High Point, North Carolina. It is affiliated with the United Methodist church. Founded as High Point College in 1924, it became High Point University in October 1991. HPU offers 61 undergraduate majors 65 undergraduate minors and 14 graduate majors.