What is the valentine's day colors?

Red, pink and white.

---

The commercially marketed color for Valentine's Day is primarily red. Pink and white are used as complementary colors.

---

Valentine's Day is generally associated with the colors pink and red.

---

Red white and pink

---

The Color Red. The color red has long been understood to represent life, love, war and death. The Color White. The color white is generally understood to symbolize purity. The Color Pink. The color pink is the lovely result of combining red and white.