Who is queen catherine?

Catherine of Aragon born December 16th, 1485 was Queen of England, & first wife of King Henry VIII from their marriage on June 11th 1509 until their annulment on May 23rd 1533. She was Princess of Wales as the wife of Henry's elder brother, Arthur, Prince of Wales. She died January 7th, 1536.