How do you cook peppers in an oven?

Bake at low heat, about 100 to 135 degrees. There is no set time for drying. Keep an eye on them, turning every few minutes or so. For stuffed peppers pour a small amount of water into the bottom of baking dish. Cover with foil and bake for 30 minutes. Uncover and bake another 15 to 20 minutes.