How long is a military click?

It's klick with a "K" as in kilometer. And a mike is a minute . .

---

The distance of a "click", is a slang term originated from military personnel and denotes one kilometer. In miles this equals 0.6214 miles. However, it usually is referencing kilometers rather than miles.