What band were the wahlberg 's in?

Donnie and Mark Wahlberg wrote and produced Good Vibrations, a song sung by Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch. Mark was the lead singer of Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch. Donnie was in the boy band, New Kids on the Block.