Who are the main characters from attack on titan?

The main characters include: Eren Yeager, Mikasa Ackerman, Armin Arlert, Krista Lenz, Reiner Braun, Darius Zackly, Keith Shadis, Jean Kirstein, Erwin Smith and Hange Zoe.