Do you need to refrigerate jelly?

No. While majority of commercially produced jams and jellies have instructions on the label to refrigerate them after opening, it's safe to keep them in tightly sealed container in your pantry for about a month. However, they will last much longer, when kept refrigerated, for about 6 months.