How old is ricky desktop?

Ricky Desktop was born in 1998 and will be 24 in the year 2022. He plays various instruments but is known for his "Beats." On Spotify, he boasts 1.5 million monthly listeners. His "beats" have been used on 20 million TikTok videos, some with tens of millions of views of their own.