What is the tv show the arrow?

Arrow follows billionaire playboy Oliver Queen, who spent five years shipwrecked on Lian Yu, a mysterious island in the North China Sea, before returning home to Starling City (later renamed "Star City") to fight crime and corruption as a secret vigilante whose weapon of choice is a bow.