How much does a sheet of paper weigh?

Each sheet of paper weighs 0.1696 ounces. 1 ounce of paper at 0.1696 ounces would equal 5.89623 sheets.

---

Each sheet of paper weighs 0.1696 ounces. 1 ounces / 0.1696 ounces = 5.89623 sheets.