How tall is the rockefeller christmas tree in new york?

The Christmas tree at Rockefeller Center is of course a different tree each year, so the height changes from year to year. The minimum height is 75 feet, though the manager prefers heights approaching 90 feet. The 2019 tree is 77 feet tall.