What's the word that starts with s.?

There are thousands of words that start with s. Here's a few: sky, snake, smile, snack, style, scissors, snip, smack, sack, sun, stars, start, summary, scoop, salsa, soliloquy, sword, side, swipe, state, submit, summit, stairs, stare, shoe, slipper, sofa, soap, sip, safe, stay, slay, substantial.