How much protein does a hard boiled egg have?

A medium or large egg has six grams of protein, whether raw or cooked. A small egg has four point eight grams, extra large seven grams, and jumbo eight grams.

---

Hard boiled eggs contain about 6 grams of protein

---

One hard boiled egg has 7 grams protein.

---

Hard-boiled eggs provide very good source of lean protein, at about 6 grams per egg.